Staff Directory

Thomas Desjardins, K-8 Principal ~ tdesjardins@carrabec.org
James Weggler, Assistant Principal ~ jweggler@carrabec.org
Lorie Agren, Maintenance Director ~ lagren@carrabec.org
Mathew Brown, Physical Education Teacher ~ mbrown@carrabec.org
Vicki Canales, Title I Math 6-8 ~ vcanales@carrabec.org
Erik Carey, Grade 8 ~ ecarey@carrabec.org
Amy Cates, Special Education Ed. Tech ~ acates@carrabec.org
Jessie Cates, Special Education Ed Tech ~ jcates@carrabec.org
Julie Clark, Title I Ed Tech ~ jclark@carrabec.org
Grace Cram, Speech Pathologist ~ gcram@carrabec.org
Hollye Dunphy, Title I Ed Tech ~ hdunphy@carrabec.org
David Ela, Grade 6 ~ dela@carrabec.org
Priscilla Ellis, Grade 8 ~ pellis@carrabec.org
Cheslea Fournier, Kindergarten ~ cfournier@carrabec.org
Susan Geib, Special Education Ed Tech ~ sgeib@carrabec.org
Daniel Gilbert, Music Teacher ~ dgilbert@carrabec.org
Laurie Hanson-Hiscock, District Nurse ~ lhanson-hiscock@carrabec.org
Bethany Higgins, Social Worker ~ bhiggins@carrabec.org
Kasey Hiltz, Grade 4 ~ khiltz@carrabec.org
Chudala Holden, K-8 Special Education Teacher ~ cholden@carrabec.org
Elaine Jillson, Special Education Ed Tech ~ ejillson@carrabec.org
Tamara Lane, Cook Manager ~ tlane@carrabec.org
Angela Larlee, Special Education Ed Tech ~ alarlee@carrabec.org
Douglas Larlee, Grade 2 ~ dlarlee@carrabec.org
Candace LeBeau, Secretary/Dist. Elem. Coordinating Secretary ~ clebeau@carrabec.org
Sandy Long, Special Education Ed Tech ~ slong@carrabec.org
Tammy Long, Grade 5 ~ tlong@carrabec.org
Eileen McDonald, Cook Assistant I ~ emcdonald@carrabec.org
David McManus, Grade 7 ~ dmcmanus@carrabec.org
Shirley Mellows, Library Media Assistant ~ smellows@carrabec.org
Melissa Miller, Title I Ed Tech ~ mmiller@carrabec.org
Darcie Nichols, K-5 Title I Ed Tech ~ dnichols@carrabec.org
Kirk Robinson, Physical Education Teacher ~ krobinson@carrabec.org
Alethea Schanz, Grade 3 ~ aschanz@carrabec.org
Lynn Smith, Ed Tech III ~ lsmith@carrabec.org
Michael Stone, Grade 7 ~ mstone@carrabec.org
Patricia Theberge, Grade 1 ~ ptheberge@carrabec.org
Heidi Tolman, Special Education Ed Tech ~ htolman@carrabec.org
Brian Twitchell, Math Coach ~ btwitchell@carrabec.org
Roxann Waugh, Instructional Technology Teacher ~ rwaugh@carrabec.org
Bonnie White, Secretary & Adult Education Secretary ~ bwhite@carrabec.org
Dustin Zamboni, Special Education Ed Tech ~ dzamboni@carrabec.org




Comments