Staff Directory

Lorie Agren, Facilities Coordinator ~ lagren@carrabec.org

Alicia Bedard, Social Worker ~ abedard@carrabec.org

Suther Bickford, Math Interventionist ~ sbickford@carrabec.org

Vicki Canales, Title I Math 6-8 ~ vcanales@carrabec.org

Erik Carey, Grade 8 and Athletic Director ~ ecarey@carrabec.org

Amy Cates, Special Education Teacher ~ acates@carrabec.org

Jessie Cates, Special Education Ed Tech ~ jcates@carrabec.org

Julie Clark, Title I Ed Tech ~ jclark@carrabec.org

Grace Cram, Special Ed Director ~ gcram@carrabec.org

Heidi Day, Physical Education Teacher ~ hday@carrabec.org

Hollye Dunphy, Title I Ed Tech ~ hdunphy@carrabec.org

David Ela, Grade 6 ~ dela@carrabec.org

Priscilla Ellis, Grade 7 ~ pellis@carrabec.org

Chelsea Fournier, Kindergarten ~ cfournier@carrabec.org

Susan Geib, Special Education Ed Tech ~ sgeib@carrabec.org

Alicia Golden, Special Education Ed Tech ~ agolden@carrabec.org

Mike Golden, Grade 5 ~ mgolden@carrabec.org

Laurie Hanson-Hiscock, District Nurse ~ lhanson-hiscock@carrabec.org

Chudala Holden, K-8 Special Education Teacher ~ cholden@carrabec.org

Paul Kaplan, Physical education Teacher, pkaplan@carrabec.org

Cindy Ladd, Epecial Education Ed Tech ~ cladd@carrabec.org

Tamara Lane, Cook Manager ~ tlane@carrabec.org

Douglas Larlee, Grade 2 ~ dlarlee@carrabec.org

Candace LeBeau, Secretary/Dist. Elem. Coordinating Secretary ~ clebeau@carrabec.org

Jenah Leeman, Secretary ~ jleeman@carrabec.org

Sandy Long, Special Education Ed Tech ~ slong@carrabec.org

Keith Mahoney, K-8 Principal / A.D. ~ kmahoney@carrabec.org

Eileen McDonald, Cook Assistant I ~ emcdonald@carrabec.org

Shirley Mellows, Library Media Assistant ~ smellows@carrabec.org

Melissa Miller, Title I Ed Tech ~ mmiller@carrabec.org

Darcie Nichols, K-5 Title I Ed Tech ~ dnichols@carrabec.org

Jerzee Rugh, Literacy Interventionist ~ jrugh@carrabec.org

Taylor Savage, Grade 5 Teacher ~ tsavage@carrabec.org

Alethea Schanz, Grade 3 ~ aschanz@carrabec.org

Danielle Schinzel, Special Education Ed Tech, ~ dschinzel@carrabec.org

Kathyrn Shea-Stocking, Special Education Ed Tech ~ kshea-stocking@carrabec.org

Lynn Smith, Ed Tech III ~ lsmith@carrabec.org

Michael Stone, Grade 7 ~ mstone@carrabec.org

John Tierney, Special Education Ed Tech ~ jtierney@carrabec.org

Patricia Theberge, Grade 1 ~ ptheberge@carrabec.org

Heidi Tolman, Special Education Ed Tech ~ htolman@carrabec.org

Brian Twitchell, Math Coach ~ btwitchell@carrabec.org

Aaron Welch, Special Education Ed Tech ~ awelch@carrabec.org