Staff Directory

Alicia Bedard, Social Worker ~ abedard@carrabec.org

Monique Bess, Special Education Teacher ~ mbess@carrabec.org

Lindsay Burke-Cinsov, District Music Teacher K-8 ~ lburke-cinsov@carrabec.org

Rachel Burke, Special Education Ed. Tech II ~ rburke@carrabec.org

Erik Carey, Grade 8 Social Studies Teacher/ Athletic Director ~ ecarey@carrabec.org

George Carter, Custodian ~ gcarter@carrabec.org

Amy Cates, Special Education Teacher 6-8 ~ acates@carrabec.org

Jessie Cates, Special Education Ed. Tech III, K-5 ~ jcates@carrabec.org

Julie Clark, Title I Ed Tech III, 6-8 ~ jclark@carrabec.org

Grace Cram, Special Ed Director ~ gcram@carrabec.org

Heidi Day, Physical Education Teacher ~ hday@carrabec.org

Hollye Dunphy, Title I Ed Tech II K-5 ~ hdunphy@carrabec.org

David Ela, Grade 6/7 Social Studies/ Reading ~ dela@carrabec.org

Jaime Ela, K-8 Principal ~ jela@carrabec.org

Andrew Ferrari, Grade 8 Science ~ aferrari@carrabec.org

Kayli Flint, Speech/ Special Education Ed Tech III ~ kaddink@carrabec.org

Chelsea Fournier, Kindergarten ~ cfournier@carrabec.org

Lacey Frost, District Social Worker ~ lfrost@carrabec.org

Mike Golden, Grade 5 ~ mgolden@carrabec.org

Vicki Gould, Title I Ed Tech Math 6-8 ~ vgould@carrabec.org

Sandy Gravel, Special Education Ed Tech III 6-8 ~ sgravel@carrabec.org

Victoria Greene, Title I Ed Tech II ~ vgreene@carrabec.org

Chudala Holden, K-5 Special Education Teacher ~ cholden@carrabec.org

Paul Kaplan, Health ~ pkaplan@carrabec.org

Cindy Ladd,  Special Education Ed Tech III ~ cladd@carrabec.org

Tamara Lane, Cook Manager ~ tlane@carrabec.org

Billie Lawrence, Grade 4 ~ blawrence@carrabec.org

Candace LeBeau, Secretary/Dist. Elem. Coordinating Secretary ~ clebeau@carrabec.org

Jenah Leeman, Secretary ~ jleeman@carrabec.org

Eileen McDonald, Cook Assistant I ~ emcdonald@carrabec.org

Tamara McLean, Special Education Ed Tech III ~ tmclean@carrabec.org

Cathy McManus, IT ~ cmcmanus@carrabec.org

Shirley Mellows, Librarian ~ smellows@carrabec.org

Melissa Miller, Grade 2 ~ mmiller@carrabec.org

Samantha Miller, Nurse ~ smiller@carrabec.org

Darcie Nichols, K-5 Title I Ed Tech ~ dnichols@carrabec.org

Karen Pease, Grade 7/8 ELA ~ kpease@carrabec.org

Richard Reichenbach, Art ~ rreichenbach@carrabec.org

Randall Rothert, Grade 6/7 Math & Science ~ rrothert@carrabec.org

Jerzee Rugh, Literacy Interventionist ~ jrugh@carrabec.org

Jessica Sales, Math Interventionist ~ jsales@carrabec.org

Alethea Schanz, Grade 3 ~ aschanz@carrabec.org

Danielle Schinzel, Special Education Ed Tech I ~ dschinzel@carrabec.org

Kathyrn Shea-Stocking, Special Education Ed Tech II ~ kshea-stocking@carrabec.org

Ross Sirois, JMG Specialist ~ rsirois@carrabec.org

Christine Stoddard, Custodian ~ cstoddard@carrabec.org

Michael Stone, Grade 7/8 Math ~ mstone@carrabec.org

Patricia Theberge, Grade 1 ~ ptheberge@carrabec.org

John Tierney, Ed Tech III ~ jtierney@carrabec.org

Heidi Tolman, Special Education Ed Tech III ~ htolman@carrabec.org

Lesa Weggler, Grade 6 Science/ELA ~ lweggler@carrabec.org

Aaron Welch, Special Education Ed Tech I ~ awelch@carrabec.org

Anthony Wyman, Custodian ~ awyman@carrabec.org